Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Kai Xuan Kang Graduate Student Bender kaixuan.kang@colorado.edu
Henry C Kapteyn Fellow JILA Kapteyn/Murnane kapteyn@jila.colorado.edu
Robert M Karl Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane robert.karl@colorado.edu
Kora L Kastengren Student Worker Instrument Shop korakastengren@gmail.com
Adam Micah Kaufman Fellow Associate Kaufman adam.kaufman@colorado.edu
William Keasling Technical Support Computing corey.keasling@jila.colorado.edu
Dhruv Kedar Graduate Student Ye dhruv.kedar@colorado.edu
Kathryn Keister Visitor Kapteyn/Murnane ellen.keister@gmail.com
Colin J Kennedy Research Associate Ye kennedy5225@gmail.com
Anya J Keshishian Student Worker Reception anke2617@colorado.edu
Jason B Ketcherside Building Staff Facilities jason.ketcherside@colorado.edu
Omar Khatib Client Raschke omar.khatib@colorado.edu
Christopher H Kiehl Graduate Student Regal christopher.kiehl@colorado.edu
Catherine E Klauss Technical Support Scientific Communications catherine.klauss@colorado.edu
Emanuel H Knill Member Holland/Rey knill@boulder.nist.gov
Joshua L Knobloch Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane joshua.knobloch@colorado.edu
Andrew Kortyna Research Associate Nesbitt anko3425@jila.colorado.edu
Elizabeth Naomi Kroger Administrative Staff Administration bkroger@jila.colorado.edu
Joyce W Kroll Administrative Staff Administration joyce.kroll@colorado.edu
John J Krueger Building Staff Facilities john.krueger@colorado.edu