Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
David R Jacobson Research Associate Perkins drjacobson@gmail.com
Agnieszka A Jaron-Becker Fellow JILA Jaron-Becker jaron@jila.colorado.edu
Dalko H Jeri Student Worker Electronics Shop daje6566@colorado.edu
Tao Jiang Client Raschke tao.jiang@colorado.edu
Ralph Jimenez Fellow JILA Jimenez rjimenez@jilau1.colorado.edu
Peter Chase Johnsen Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane peter.johnsen@colorado.edu
Douglas E Johnson Administrative Staff Administration johnsond@jila.colorado.edu
Samuel Johnson Client Raschke samuel.c.johnson@colorado.edu
Benjamin J Johnston Student Worker Kaufman bejo8013@colorado.edu
Tennesse Joyce Graduate Student Jaron-Becker tennesse.joyce@colorado.edu
Lois E Jury Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane lois.jury@jila.colorado.edu