FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Kim R Hagen Technical Support Instrument Shop 3034927775 krhagen@jila.colorado.edu
John L Hall Fellow Adjoint Hall 3034927843 jhall@jila.colorado.edu
Andrew J.S. Hamilton Fellow JILA Hamilton 3034927833 andrew.hamilton@colorado.edu
Chandler Harris Student Regal
Peiru He Graduate Student Rey; Holland 3034922548 peiru.he@colorado.edu
Patrick Heenan Graduate Student Perkins 3034928186 patrick.heenan@colorado.edu
Jorge Nicolas Hernandez Charpak Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927764 jorge.hernandezcharpak@colorado.edu
Christoph Heyl Research Associate Ye 3034926996 christoph.heyl@gmail.com
Andrew Higginbotham Research Associate Lehnert 3034924366 andrew.higginbotham@colorado.edu
Bradley W Hindman Sr. Research Associate Toomre 3034928962 hindman@solarz.colorado.edu
Christopher Ho Technical Support Electronics Shop 3034926709 christopher.ho@jila.colorado.edu
Jaden S. Hoechstetter Student Worker Regal hoech2545@gmail.com
Murray J Holland Fellow JILA Holland 3034924172 murray.holland@colorado.edu
Randall T Holliness Administrative Staff Supply Office 3034924020 Randall.Holliness@jila.colorado.edu
Sheng-Ting Hung Research Associate Jimenez 3034921638 sheng-ting.hung@jila.colorado.edu
Ross Hutson Graduate Student Ye 3034926738 ross.hutson@colorado.edu
Simone A Hyater-Adams Graduate Student Cornell 3034920869 simone.hyateradams@colorado.edu