Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Alan C Gallagher Fellow Adjoint Chair alang@jila.colorado.edu
Shawn Geller Client Dessau shawn.geller@colorado.edu
Christian D Gentry Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane christian.gentry@colorado.edu
Thomas Gerrits Group Collaborator Jimenez
Michael R Gerrity Scientific Support Kapteyn/Murnane Michael.Gerrity@colorado.edu
Gayle C. Geschwind Client Raschke gayle.geschwind@colorado.edu
Kevin Andrew Gilmore Graduate Student Rey kevin.gilmore@colorado.edu
Jason Glenn Member Begelman
Akihisa Goban Research Associate Ye akihisa.goban@jila.colorado.edu
Cory S Goldsmith Graduate Student Becker cory.goldsmith@colorado.edu
Barbara L Goldstein Group Collaborator Rey bgoldstein@nist.gov
Daniel A Gole Graduate Student Armitage daniel.gole@colorado.edu
Anudeep Golla Student Perkins anudeepgolla3@gmail.com
Kyle Nicholas Gordon Client Dessau kyle.n.gordon@colorado.edu
John M Gray Graduate Student Lewandowski john.gray-1@colorado.edu
Hans Green Technical Support Instrument Shop greenh@jila.colorado.edu
James Greenberg Graduate Student Lewandowski james.greenberg-1@colorado.edu
Chris H Greene Fellow Adjoint/Visitor Chair chg@jila.colorado.edu
Graham P Greve Graduate Student Thompson graham.greve@colorado.edu
Justin D Griffith Client Dessau justin.griffith@colorado.edu
Tanner Grogan Graduate Student Cornell/Ye
Guan Gui Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane gui.guan@colorado.edu