Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
James Elliot Faller Fellow Adjoint Chair fallerj@jila.colorado.edu
Jaevyn Kyle Faulk Graduate Student Perkins jaevyn.faulk@colorado.edu
Andrew R Felsch Student Worker Becker anfe5676@jila.colorado.edu
Brett L Fiedler Research Associate Cornell brett.fiedler@colorado.edu
Morgan R. Fink Student Worker Perkins morgan.fink@colorado.edu
Ian A Finneran Research Associate Ye ian.finneran@jila.colorado.edu
Jacob A Fleisig Student Worker Madigan jacob.fleisig@colorado.edu
Hayden R Foote Student Worker Madigan hafo5142@colorado.edu
Travis D Frazer Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane travis.frazer@colorado.edu
James H Fung-A-Fat Technical Support Electronics Shop fungafat@jila.colorado.edu