Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
James Elliot Faller Fellow Adjoint Chair 3034928509 fallerj@jila.colorado.edu
Jaevyn Kyle Faulk Graduate Student Perkins 3034925957 jaevyn.faulk@colorado.edu
Andrew R Felsch Student Worker Becker 3034924058 anfe5676@jila.colorado.edu
Brett L Fiedler Research Associate Cornell 3034920834 brett.fiedler@colorado.edu
Ian A Finneran Research Associate Ye 3034926663 ian.finneran@jila.colorado.edu
Jacob A Fleisig Student Worker Madigan 3034927267 jacob.fleisig@colorado.edu
Hayden R Foote Student Worker Madigan 3034925170 hafo5142@colorado.edu
Travis D Frazer Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 travis.frazer@colorado.edu
Anna M Fudale Administrative Staff Administration 3037356893 anna.fudale@colorado.edu
James H Fung-A-Fat Technical Support Electronics Shop 3034924008 fungafat@jila.colorado.edu