FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Jose P D'incao Sr. Research Associate Holland 3034926906 jpdincao@jila.colorado.edu
Manika Dandapat Scientific Support Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926342 manika.dandapat@gmail.com
Upasana Das Research Associate Begelman 3034925855 upasana.das@jila.colorado.edu
Luigi De Marco Research Associate Ye 3034927803 ldemarco@jila.colorado.edu
Robert D. Delaney Graduate Student Lehnert 3034927387 robert.delaney@colorado.edu
Daniel S Dessau Fellow Adjunct Dessau 3034921607 daniel.dessau@colorado.edu
Gwendolyn B Dickinson Administrative Staff Rey; Toomre 3034924170 dickinso@lcd.colorado.edu
Brad Dinardo Graduate Student Anderson 3034924763 brad.dinardo@colorado.edu
Shiqian Ding Research Associate Ye 3034926663 dingshq@gmail.com
Leah Dodson Research Associate Ye; Weber 3034922942 leah@jila.colorado.edu
Sven A Doenges Client Raschke sven.doenges@colorado.edu
Maryly L Dole Administrative Staff Administration 3034927793 dolem@jila.colorado.edu
Kevin Dorney Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927766 kevin.dorney@colorado.edu