Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Julia J Bachinski Administrative Staff Administration jbach@jila.colorado.edu
Diego Barberena Graduate Student Rey diba2060@colorado.edu
Candice E Bartholomew-Brown Administrative Staff Nesbitt djnadmin@jila.colorado.edu
John P Bartolotta Graduate Student Holland john.bartolotta@colorado.edu
Krista K Beck Administrative Staff Cornell/Lineberger kristab@jila.colorado.edu
Andreas Becker Fellow JILA Becker andreasb@jilau1.colorado.edu
Mitchell C Begelman Fellow JILA Begelman mitch@jila.colorado.edu
James Beimborn Graduate Student Weber curtis.beimborn@colorado.edu
Peter L Bender Fellow Adjoint Bender/Chair pbender@jila.colorado.edu
Michael B Bennett Research Associate Cornell mibe5762@jila.colorado.edu
Charles S Bevis Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane charles.bevis@colorado.edu
Bashistha Bhattacharjee Administrative Staff Administration bashistha.bhattacharjee@jila.colorado.edu
Connor P Bice Graduate Student Toomre connor.bice@colorado.edu
Adam Z Blonsky Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane adam.blonsky@colorado.edu
John L Bohn Fellow JILA Bohn bohn@murphy.colorado.edu
Toby E Bollig Student Worker Perkins toby.bollig@colorado.edu
Jason A Bossert Graduate Student Lewandowski jason.bossert@colorado.edu
Tobias B Bothwell Graduate Student Ye tobias.bothwell@colorado.edu
Kevin T. Boyce Student Worker Cornell kebo7524@colorado.edu
Juan M Boza Student Kapteyn/Murnane jboza006@fiu.edu
Axel Brandenburg Member Toomre brandenb@nordita.org
Nathan Ji-Ming Brooks Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane nbrooks3@gmail.com
Mark O Brown Graduate Student Regal mark.o.brown@colorado.edu
Terry J Brown Technical Support Electronics Shop tbrown@jila.colorado.edu
Benjamin M Brubaker Research Associate Lehnert benjamin.brubaker@colorado.edu
Thinh Q Bui Research Associate Ye thbu8553@jila.colorado.edu
Peter Schaunama Burns Graduate Student Lehnert peter.s.burns@colorado.edu
Nia I Burrell Student Regal burrelln@lafayette.edu
Steven J Burrows Technical Support Scientific Communications steven.burrows@jila.colorado.edu